Facility Department

2 Turner Street, Unit 2
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 753-2556
Fax: (207) 753-9653

The Androscoggin County Facility Department is staffed by Supervisor David Cote, consisting of three full-time facility technicians, and one full-time custodian.  The Facility Department maintains the county building, county jail, District Attorney's Office and Emergency Management Agency (EMA) office. 

David Cote, Facilities Director

Email: dcote@androscoggincountymaine.gov

Fax:  (207) 753-9653 

Chris Seddon, Facility Technician

Email: cseddon@androscoggincountymaine.gov

Fax (207) 753-9654

Jason Mottram, Facility Technician

Email: jmottram@androsocoggincountymaine.gov

Ryan Reichenberger, Facility Technician

Email: rreichenberger@androscoggincountymaine.gov


Dan Gagne, Custodian

Email: dgagne@androscoggincountymaine.gov


After hours emergency on-call number (207) 753-2555

If you’re responsible for reporting Maintenance/I.T. issues for your department please click here to fill out a work request



Current projects open for bidding are located on the Home page.