Androscoggin County Commissioners' Districts

(Click here for link to DISTRICT MAPS at

(Click here for link to DIVISION OF DISTRICTS at

Sally A. Christner
Commissioner District #7
Leeds, Livermore, Livermore Falls, Minot and Turner
Term expires 12/31/2018

Telephone: (207) 753-2500
Fax: (207) 782-5367

Commissioners' meetings are held twice a month.
Click here for the Calendar for dates and times.