Androscoggin County Commissioners' Districts


(Click here for link to DISTRICT MAPS at

(Click here for link to DIVISION OF DISTRICTS at

Melissa Willette
Commissioner District #2
Part of Lewiston

Term expires - 12/31/2018

Telephone: (207) 753-2526
Fax: (207) 782-5367



Commissioners' meetings are held twice a month.
Click here for the Calendar for dates and times.

The Commissioners Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 to 5:00.