(Please Reload the Page for Updates)

Androscoggin Emergency Management Agency

 2 College Street (use 45 Oak Street entrance)
Lewiston, ME 04240
(207) 784-0147
Fax: (207) 795-8938

 The Emergency Management Agency is located in the basement of the Lewiston Central Fire Station, 45 Oak Street, Lewiston, Maine, (Corner of Oak and Bates Streets)

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:00a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (except holidays)

Note: Email Angela Molino to sign up for EMA (see link below)


Director - Angela Molino

                   Deputy Director -                  

Assistant Plans, Training and Operations Officer - Randall L. Berry

Clerk/Typist - Joan H. Bouchard