Welcome to Androscoggin County, Maine!

Our offices are located in the County Courthouse at 2 Turner Street Auburn, Maine and are open for business from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Please visit the various pages frequently for newly posted notices, employment opportunities and information.

County Commissioners

Randall A. Greenwood, Chairman
Commissioner District 1
Durham, Greene, Leeds, Lisbon, Livermore, Livermore Falls, Sabattus, Turner and Wales

Beth C. Bell
Commissioner District 2
Auburn, Mechanic Falls, Minot and Poland

Elaine Makas
Commissioner District 3