ANDROSCOGGIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

2 TURNER STREET AUBURN, ME 04210

Edouard Plourde Commissioner Roland Poirier, Commissioner Brian Ames, Commissioner Sally Christner, Commissioner Andrew Lewis, Commissioner Terri Kelly, Commissioner Garrett Mason, Commissioner

Sheriff Eric Samson Interim County Administrator Telephone No.753-2558 Fax No. 782-5367

COMMISSIONERS' REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each Month (with holiday exceptions)

January through December 2024

DAY	DATE	TIME
Wednesday	January 3	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	January 17	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	February 7	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	February 21	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	March 6	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	March 20	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	April 3	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	April 17	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	May 1	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	May 15	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	June 5	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	June 26	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	July 17	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	August 7	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	August 21	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	September 4	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	September 18	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	October 2	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	October 16	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	November 6	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	November 20	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	December 4	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	December 18	5:15 p.m.

COMMISSIONERS' WORKSHOP MEETING SCHEDULE

(Workshops – when needed)