ANDROSCOGGIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

2 TURNER STREET, AUBURN, ME 04210

Edouard Plourde Commissioner Roland Poirier, Commissioner Brian Ames, Commissioner Sally Christner, Commissioner Andrew Lewis, Commissioner Terri Kelly, Commissioner Garrett Mason, Commissioner



Sheriff Eric Samson Interim County Administrator Telephone No.753~2587 Fax No. 782-5367

COMMISSIONERS **REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE**

3rd Wednesday of each month – Regular Meeting (with holiday exceptions)

January through December 2024		
MEETING	DATE	TIME
Regular Meeting	January 17	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	February 21	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	March 20	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	April 17	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	May 15	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	June 26	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	July 17	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	August 21	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	September 18	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	October 16	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	November 20	5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting	December 18	5:15 p.m.

COMMISSIONERS WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

1st Wednesday of each month – Workshop (as needed)

January through December 2024

Workshop (as needed)	DATE	TIME
Workshop	January 3	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	February 7	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	March 6	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	April 3	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	May 1	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	June 5	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	August 7	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	September 4	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	October 2	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	November 6	5:15 p.m.
Workshop	December 4	5:15 p.m.