# ~Meeting Minutes~

## Androscoggin County Commissioners December 27, 2017 Bill Paying Meeting 5:15 p.m.

- **I. MEETING CALLED TO ORDER -** by Chair Sally Christner at 5:17 p.m.
- II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

#### III. ROLL CALL

Commissioners: Chair Sally Christner, Vice-Chair Matthew Roy, Isaiah Lary, Zachary

Maher, Melissa Willette, Noel Madore, Bonney Starbird.

Other: County Administrator Larry Post, WGLT-TV7 Michael Stephanak.

#### IV. WARRANTS

Motion: to review and approve all bills, part-time deputies' payroll. Warrants #1739, and Corrections Division Warrants #1749J.

Roy-Willette 7-0

### V. EXECUTIVE SESSION

a. Executive session pursuant to Title 1 M.R.S.A. Section 405(6) Subsection (A).

Motion: to enter into executive session pursuant to Title 1 M.R.S.A. Section 405(6) Subsection (A).

Roy-Lary 7-0

Returned to public session at 6:26 p.m.

## VI. ADJOURN

Motion: to adjourn at 6:27 p.m.

Lary, Starbird 7-0

Larry Post, County Administrator	