## ANDROSCOGGIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

2 TURNER STREET AUBURN, ME 04210

Edouard Plourde Commissioner Roland Poirier, Commissioner Brian Ames, Commissioner Sally Christner, Commissioner Andrew Lewis, Commissioner Terri Kelly, Commissioner Garrett Mason, Commissioner

Clarice Proctor Interim County Administrator Telephone No.753-2527 Fax No. 782-5367

## COMMISSIONERS' REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

1<sup>st</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> Wednesdays of each Month (with holiday exceptions)

DAY	DATE	TIME
Wednesday	January 4	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	January 18	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	February 1	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	February 15	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	March 1	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	March 15	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	April 5	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	April 19	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	May 3	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	May 17	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	June 7	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	June 21	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	July 19	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	August 2	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	August 16	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	September 6	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	September 20	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	October 4	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	October 18	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	November 1	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	November 15	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	December 6	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	December 20	5:15 p.m.

January through December 2023

## COMMISSIONERS' WORKSHOP MEETING SCHEDULE

Workshops after the  $2^{nd}$  meeting of the month - if needed.