ANDROSCOGGIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

2 TURNER STREET AUBURN, ME 04210

Noel Madore, Commissioner Roland Poirier, Commissioner Brian Ames, Commissioner Isaiah Lary, Commissioner John Michael, Commissioner Terri Kelly, Vice-Chair Sally Christner, Chair

Larry Post County Administrator Telephone No. 753-2500 Fax No. 782-5367

COMMISSIONERS' REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each Month (with holiday exceptions)

January through December 2021

DAY	DATE	TIME
Wednesday	January 6	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	January 20	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	February 3	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	February 17	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	March 3	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	March 17	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	April 7	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	April 21	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	May 5	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	May 19	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	June 2	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	June 16	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	July 21	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	August 4	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	August 18	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	September 1	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	September 15	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	October 6	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	October 20	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	November 3	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	November 17	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	December 1	5:15 p.m.
Wednesday	December 15	5:15 p.m.

COMMISSIONERS' WORKSHOP MEETING SCHEDULE

Workshops after the meeting if needed.