## ANDROSCOGGIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

2 TURNER STREET AUBURN, ME 04210

Noel Madore, Commissioner Marc Roy, Commissioner Brian Ames, Commissioner Brian Lary, Commissioner John Michael, Commissioner Terri Kelly, Commissioner Sally Christner, Commissioner

Larry Post County Administrator Telephone No. 753-2500 Fax No. 782-5367

## COMMISSIONERS' REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each Month (with holiday exceptions)

## January through December 2020

DAY	DATE	TIME	REPORTS
Wednesday	January 8	5:15 p.m.	Facilities & I.T.
Wednesday	January 22	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	February 5	5:15 p.m.	Sheriff, Jail, Communications
Wednesday	February 19	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	March 4	5:15 p.m.	DA, EMA
Wednesday	March 18	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	April 1	5:15 p.m.	Deeds, Probate
Wednesday	April 15	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	May 6	5:15 p.m.	Facilities, IT
Wednesday	May 20	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	June 3	5:15 p.m.	Sheriff, Jail, Communications
Wednesday	June 17	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	July 1	5:15 p.m.	DA, EMA
Wednesday	July 15	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	August 5	5:15 p.m.	Deeds, Probate
Wednesday	August 19	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	September 2	5:15 p.m.	Facilities, IT
Wednesday	September 16	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	October 7	5:15 p.m.	Sheriff, Jail, Communications
Wednesday	October 21	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	November 4	5:15 p.m.	DA, EMA
Wednesday	November 18	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	December 2	5:15 p.m.	Deeds, Probate
Wednesday	December 16	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer

## COMMISSIONERS' WORKSHOP MEETING SCHEDULE

Workshops after the  $2^{nd}$  meeting of the month  $\sim$  if needed.