ANDROSCOGGIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

2 TURNER STREET AUBURN, ME 04210

Zachary Maher, Chair Matthew Roy, Vice-Chair Bonney Starbird, Commissioner Isaiah Lary, Commissioner Noel Madore, Commissioner Sally Christner, Commissioner Melissa Willette, Commissioner

Larry Post County Administrator Telephone No. 753-2500 Fax No. 782-5367

COMMISSIONERS' REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

July through December 2018

DAY	DATE	TIME	~ REPORTS ~
Wednesday	July 18	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	August 1	5:15 p.m.	Deeds, Probate
Wednesday	August 15	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	September 5	5:15 p.m.	Facilities, IT
Wednesday	September 19	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	October 3	5:15 p.m.	Sheriff, Jail, Communications
Wednesday	October 17	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	November 7	5:15 p.m.	DA, EMA
Wednesday	November 14	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	December 5	5:15 p.m.	Deeds, Probate
Wednesday	December 19	5:15 p.m.	Treasurer
Wednesday	December 26	5:15 p.m.	Bill Paying

COMMISSIONERS' WORKSHOP MEETING SCHEDULE

Workshops after the 2^{nd} meeting of the month - as needed.

Wednesday	July 18	After regular meeting
Wednesday	August 15	After regular meeting
Wednesday	September 19	After regular meeting
Wednesday	October 17	After regular meeting
Wednesday	November 14	After regular meeting
Wednesday	December 19	After regular meeting